HOLIDAY CHEER

It will soon be the second anniversary of Something over Tea. Thank you to everyone who has read my blog entries, who has commented on them, who has opted to follow my blog, and to those who have brightened my day with a ‘like’. It always feels good to know that what I am posting is not floating around the ether in an aimless fashion. My wish for all of you is that you are able to spend an enjoyable time with family and friends and that the new year will bring you pockets of happiness, a sense of adventure and time for discovering something new.

This Black-collared Barbet chick spent some time on our lawn this morning. It seems an approriate image to use in my happy holiday wishes to you.

blackcollaredbarbetchick

Leave a Reply

