G IS FOR GOOSEBERRY

GOOSEBERRY

Enough to make your mouth water!

2 thoughts on “G IS FOR GOOSEBERRY

  1. and cape because they are wearing that fragile little skeleton leaf cape and not because they come from the Cape…they are like weeds in my garden and so welcome! YUMMY. Not a lot of edibles grow in our poorly composted dune sand

  2. I love your desription of the ‘fragile little skeleton leaf cape’! I pick what I can salvage from what is left over by the birds and grandchildren and keep the berries in the freezer until I have enough to cook with. I agree with you: they are delicious to eat.

Leave a Reply

